Clean sheets and new nude nails

DSC_0056

Fik dette fine hvide sengesæt i fødselsdagsgave, jeg er så forelsket. Plus det får mig til at se brun ud, win! Neglelakken er en ny favorit fra Mavala i farven Orchid Mauve, den er så fin, passer godt til skandinaviske hudtoner, og så koster den kun 40kr i matas. Kan klart anbefales.
Nyd jeres fredag, om den er i byen eller hjemme, jeg vil tulle rundt på mit værelse og lytte til den nyeste tilføjelse til min musiksamling, MØ’s No Mythologies To Follow, bedste album.

//I got this beautiful bed linen for my birthday, and I’m soooo in love, plus, it makes me look tan, win! The nailpolish is my new favourite nude nail color. It’s from Mavala, and is called Orchid Mauve, and is so pretty for scandinavian skintones. Go buy it, its cheap and adorable.
Enyoy your friday, whether your partying or staying in, I’ll just chill at my room, and listen to my newest cd, MØ’s No Mythologies To Follow, best album!

Be good!

Skriv et svar

